ODP State Team

ODP State Team

Congratulations to 11 Club Ohio players that have been selected into #ODP Phase IV: State Team! They will put their talents to the test this weekend against other state teams from the Midwest.

Club Ohio 10B Aris

  • Umar Campion
  • Mason Hansford

Club Ohio Dayton 10G Elite

  • Kinley Suittor
  • Corinne Suittor
  • Hailey Yontz

Club Ohio 09B Green

  • Aidan Harvey

Club Ohio Dayton 09B Elite

  • Max Brandeberry
  • Graham Pontzloff
  • Beckham Stewart

Club Ohio 08 National

  • Caden Jude
  • Luca Yingling

Club Ohio Dayton 08B Elite

  • Mason Miller