Club Ohio Dayton 2020/2021 Boys Coaching Staff

Club Ohio Dayton 2020/2021 Boys Coaching Staff

After the addition of Tommy Spijkers as our Director of Coaching and Shane Smith as a staff coach, we are beyond excited to announce our boys teams coaching staff! The staff will be focussed on providing your player with the very best development environment while having a great experience.

  • U14 - 2007 Boys - Ryan Zeman & Tommy Spijkers
  • U13 -2008 Boys - Chris Lynch
  • U12 -2009 Boys - Brandon Stewart & Alberto Gonzales
  • U11 - 2010 Boys North - Ryan Grant
  • U11 - 2010 Boys South - Bill Houchins & Meagan McKeny
  • U10 -2011 Boys - Bill Houchins & Meagan McKeny
  • U8/U9 - 2012/13 Boys - Andy Klepacz & Alberto Gonzales

We are looking to announce the girls coaching staff next week!

To register for the tryouts click here


Dayton Info

Dayton Info

Send Checks and 
Correspondence to:

PO Box 166
Bellbrook, OH 45305

Club Director

Dayton Director of Coaching

Club Ohio Dayton